<progress id="t6wnn"></progress>
    1. <tbody id="t6wnn"><nobr id="t6wnn"></nobr></tbody>
    2. <menuitem id="t6wnn"><dfn id="t6wnn"></dfn></menuitem>

    3. <track id="t6wnn"><div id="t6wnn"></div></track>

      Quality assurance

      Management System

      Im gesamten Prozesssystem der Produktherstellung ist das Qualit?tsmanagementsystem ISO9001-2008 vollst?ndig implementiert. Für jede Verbindung und jeden Prozess wurden strenge Betriebsstandards festgelegt, und das fortschrittliche und umfassende Testsystem gew?hrleistet den reibungslosen Ablauf jedes Prozesses und die Stabilit?t der Produktqualit?t.


      Um die nationalen und internationalen Anforderungen an den Umweltschutz zu erfüllen, setzt das Unternehmen gleichzeitig die Anforderungen des Umweltmanagementsystems strikt um, setzt sich w?hrend des Produktionsprozesses für die Pflege unserer Heimat und unseres Lebensumfelds ein und hat die ISO14001- 2004 Zertifizierung des Umweltmanagementsystems.


      In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass die vom Unternehmen hergestellten Produkte haupts?chlich Pumpen, Ventile, Durchflussmesser und anderes Zubeh?r für Flüssigkeits- und Druckger?te sind, hat das Unternehmen die DNV-Zertifizierung für Druckger?terichtlinie - 97/23 / EG - bestanden, um die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen.

      • Authentifizierung per Ger?terichtlinie

      • Zertifizierung des Qualit?tsmanagementsystems

      • Umweltmanagementsystem-Zertifizierung

      Management System

      Quality assurance

      Zertifizierung

      Die Verantwortung für die Produktqualit?t liegt sowohl in unserer Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden als auch in unserer eigenen Verantwortung. Dazu prüfen wir im Produktionsprozess Schicht für Schicht die Produktqualit?t, um die Produktqualit?t sicherzustellen.

      舞蹈生被强嗯啊哦bl

        <progress id="t6wnn"></progress>
        1. <tbody id="t6wnn"><nobr id="t6wnn"></nobr></tbody>
        2. <menuitem id="t6wnn"><dfn id="t6wnn"></dfn></menuitem>

        3. <track id="t6wnn"><div id="t6wnn"></div></track>

<progress id="t6wnn"></progress>
    1. <tbody id="t6wnn"><nobr id="t6wnn"></nobr></tbody>
    2. <menuitem id="t6wnn"><dfn id="t6wnn"></dfn></menuitem>

    3. <track id="t6wnn"><div id="t6wnn"></div></track>

      Quality assurance

      Management System

      in the whole process system of the production, ISO9001-2008 Quality Management System is carried out Strict operating standards for each link and each process as well as the advanced comprehensive detection syhstem ensure the smooth operation of each process and the stable product quality.

      At the same time,in order to meet the domestic and international requirements for environmental protection, the company strictly carries out the environmental management system requirement, and advocates that in the production process, weshould take good care of our homeland and living environment, The company was certified to ISO14001-2004 Environmental Management System.

      Considering the products producted by the company are mainly pressure-beaning equipment accessories such as pumps, values, flometers and the like, in order to meet customer demands, the company has been certified to the pressure equipment instruction authentication-97/23/EC of DNV.

      • Equipment Directive Certification

      • Quality Management System Certification

      • Environmental Management System Certification

      Management System

      Quality assurance

      Technical Certification

      Our company is responsible for the product quality. which shows our sense of responsibility for customers and ourselves. Therefore, we check the product quality at each level in the process of production to ensure the quality of products.

      舞蹈生被强嗯啊哦bl

        <progress id="t6wnn"></progress>
        1. <tbody id="t6wnn"><nobr id="t6wnn"></nobr></tbody>
        2. <menuitem id="t6wnn"><dfn id="t6wnn"></dfn></menuitem>

        3. <track id="t6wnn"><div id="t6wnn"></div></track>